Director Divisions

Olivenhain Municipal Water District is governed by a five-member Board of Directors elected for staggered four-year terms, with each director being elected from a specific geographic area of OMWD’s service area. Director division boundaries are updated after each census so that the divisions are approximately equal in population.

New division boundaries are in place for the November 2022 general election and may be viewed via this interactive map.

For information on the process by which these director division boundaries were selected, please visit our Redistricting page. Please contact us at 760-753-6466 with any additional questions about director division boundaries.